HTML

Kiitos, anteeks, näkemiin

This blog is about me, so if you don't like it, don't read it. That's all. Nickname after: Hanne Cathrine Ørstavik.

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

2008.09.02. 18:23 Hanne

To the boy on the metro

I love you like the lines guiding the blind to the entrance.

I love you like the red colour passing through my eyes.

I love you like the lights of the metro appearing slightly in the end of the tunnel.

I love you like the wind that blows in the subway.

I love you like I love the boy who you will be in five years.

I love you like I love the girl who I was five years ago.

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://anteeks.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr84645287

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása