HTML

Kiitos, anteeks, näkemiin

This blog is about me, so if you don't like it, don't read it. That's all. Nickname after: Hanne Cathrine Ørstavik.

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

2008.09.19. 22:25 Hanne

Let Me Go

I found today a Finnish song. It's the soundtrack of the quite new Finnish film Sooloilua (Playing Solo). Well, these lyrics meet a lot of people's experiences in life... I remember, how I was in need of a song like this when I broke up with my ex. Songs give sometimes a lot of help with strengthening lyrics in hard times. And I am always very onto every lyrics even if the song doesn't have a "big music" but I find something in the lyrics then it can become my favourite.


Chisu - Mun koti ei oo täällä
Finnish
English
Kauas se vie
Tuo ruusuinen tie...
Far it takes...
That road full of roses

Kauas se vie
Tuo ruusuinen tie
Joka yhdessä maahan muurattiin

Far it takes...
That road full of roses
Which we together made in the ground

Teimme tien päähän talon niin sievän
Joka yhdessä yössä maalattiin
Johon yritin tehdä kotini
At the end of the road we made a house so pretty
Which we painted in one night
Where I tried to make my own home
Anna mun mennä
(Anna mun mennä)
Mä oven avaan
En henkeä saa
Anna mun mennä
(Anna mun mennä)
En tänne kuulukaan
Mun koti ei oo täällä
Mun koti ei oo täällä
Let me go
(Let me go)
I open the door
I can't breath
Let me go
(let me go)
I realized that I don't belong here
My home isn't here
My home isn't here
Ymmärrän jos
En anteeksi saa
Mut en tässä voi olla kauempaa
I understand
If you can't forgive me
But I can't stay here any longer
Meidän ruusuinen tie
Ei kauemmas vie
Liikaa sen piikit pistelee
Nyt luovuttaisin avaimen
Our road which is full of roses
Doesn't go any further
Cause the thorns sticks too much
Now I'd like to hand over the key
Mun koti ei oo täällä
Mun koti ei oo täällä
My home isn't here
my home isn't here
Kadun mä ehkä tätä joku päivä
Tien varresta itseni löydän
Kadun mä varmaan joku kaunis pilvetön päivä
Mut kulta mun täytyy vaan mennä
Mun koti ei oo täällä
(Mun koti ei oo täällä)
Maybe some day I will regret this
And I can find myself out of the road
Maybe some clear and sunny day I will regret
But darling, now I just have to go
My home isn't here
(my home isn't here)
Mun koti ei oo täällä (5x) My home isn't here (5x)

 

Lyrics from Lirama.net

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: oo mun chisu koti ei täällä


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://anteeks.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr90672179

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása